How to Get an Iran Visa On Arrival?

Nationalities which may apply for Iran’s Visa on Arrival (VOA)

Nationals from the following countries may apply for a Visa on Arrival (VOA)  which allows them to stay up to 15 days at major entry points whether by land, air or see. VOA may not be extended:

Albania, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia, Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland , Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Mongolia, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Korea, Norway, Oman, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovak , Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, UAE, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, and Vietnam.

You can get Iran’s Visa on Arrival from the following Airports:

  1. IKA: Imam Khomeini Airport
  2. TEH: Tehran Mehrabad Airport
  3. SYZ: Shiraz International Airport
  4. MHD: Mashhad International Airport
  5. TBZ: Tabriz International Airport
  6. ISF: Isfahan International Airport
  7. KIH: Kish International Airport
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *